General Enquiries
Please send a message using our contact form or by post to:
Cyclenation, 2 Newhams Row, London, SE1 3UZ.

Contributions are welcomed by e-mail (rtf or plain text preferred) or via our web form.
Please add us to your distribution list if your group has a periodic e-newsletter.

Membership, affiliation fees, changes of address and other administration
Please contact our Membership Secretary using this web form.

Cyclenation Limited is a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee. The Directors of Cyclenation Limited are all active members of their local campaign groups and conduct Cyclenation's business between their other tasks.

Board Members Ashok Sinha London Cycling Campaign
  John Mallows (Treasurer) Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Cycling Campaign
  Jonathan Fingland Greater Manchester Cycling Campaign
  Robin Heydon Cambridge Cycling Campaign
  Roxanne De Beaux Cambridge Cycling Campaign
Membership Secretary Graham Hankins Push Bikes Birmingham Cycling Campaign

If you can't use our contact form you can send a message to contact at cyclenation dot org dot uk.